The dedication of Albee in 1925. College faculty and administrators stand on a wooden scaffold. Bernard Iddings Bell (Warden of the College from 1919-1933) stands partially hidden on the left-hand side of the entryway.
The swimming pool that once lay on Ward Manor property. Visitors and swimmers crowd around the water's edge and in the shade of the pool house. A woman standing on the diving board appears to deliver a speech.
This view of the grounds of Trinity School shows the extent of the operation. At its height, the facility included a gymnasium, barn, steam laundry, orchard, garden and vineyard on its ten acre site. James Starr Clark saw to it that the...
Caption attached to postcard reads: "Built in 1846 by Erastus Kimball as a store, this building was changed in 1856 to a hotel by Edward Lasher. Known as the Morgan House, Potts Hotel, and Morey Hotel. After Patrick Morey's death in 1928, Seymore...
Eleanor Roosevelt stands with Tivoli residents on the occasion of her Memorial Day speech at the Red Church. The woman on her right is Alice Bard, and the gentlemen on her left are veterans "Billy" Brown and George Woolsey, respectively.
Tivoli Village Board Meeting in February, 1972. Back of photograph identifies participants counterclockwise around table from far right as: "Dora Gruntler, Mortimer Appel, Robert Barrett, Herbert Mead, William Herman, and William Bain."
This page contains three photographs identified clockwise, from top, left as: "Some 'damned Sigs,' after chapel, 1915; "Two new Sigs, 1915, 'Pierre' Bleecker, and 'Maurice' Kendall;" and "Tug of War procession, alias 'parade,' 1915."